Disconnect ZohoCRM account

How to disconnect your ZohoCRM account:

  1. Click 'account.'
  2. Click 'integrations.'
  3. Click the trashcan icon next to ZohoCRM to disconnect.

Once your account is disconnected, you will no longer be able to share new calls, unshare existing calls, add or remove notes. To make changes, you will need to reconnect your ZohoCRM account.

Still need a hand?

Our support team is on standby 24/7. Drop us a line and we'll get back to you within the hour.