Delete comments or notes
How to delete comments or notes:
On Android, swipe left to right on a comment or note and a red trashcan icon will appear.
On iOS, swipe right to left on a comment or note.
By clicking the trashcan icon, the comment or note will be permanently deleted.
On web, click the 'delete' text on each comment or note.
Note: There is no way to recover deleted comments or notes so make sure you double check the information your are deleting.iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Comments and Notes