Delete a group

How to delete a group:

You can only delete a group if you are the owner of that group.

If you are the group owner:

  1. Navigate to the 'people' section from the bottom navigation.
  2. Select the group you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the pencil icon in the top right corner
  4. Click on the 'delete this group' button on the bottom.

Please note that if you delete a group, it will also be deleted for all the members you've invited along with shared calls and comments. There is no way to undo this change.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Groups

Contact our team today to explore our products and solutions

Please select an option:

Contact Us

Send us a message and someone from our team will contact you ASAP.
Or call us on +1 (888) 408 4128

Subject*: