Leave a group

How to leave a group:

  1. Navigate to the 'people' section.
  2. Click on 'groups.'
  3. Select the group you would like to leave
  4. Click on the 'door icon' in the top right corner to leave.
  5. Once you leave the group, all shared notes and comments will be removed. You cannot re-enter without being added by the group owner. See invite users.

Please note that if you are the owner of a group you cannot leave, see delete group.

iovox, Android, iOS, Web, Groups
Scroll to top

Change Password

Show

ShowPasswords must match

Password must include:

  • At least 8 characters
  • At least 1 number OR special character
  • Upper AND lower case letters

Close

We'd love to hear from you

Send us a message and someone from our team will contact you ASAP.

Please enter your first and last namePlease enter your first and last name

Please enter your email addressPlease enter your email address

Please enter your messagePlease enter your message

{ translate._('close') }}

Nice to see you again

Login to your account

Please enter your username or emailPlease enter your password

ShowPlease enter your password

Forgot your password?

Create Account

A name, email address, and password is all you need.

Please enter first name, space, and last name.signup_error_name

Please enter a valid email address.Please enter your username or emailPlease enter your password

Password must meet criteria below.ShowPlease enter your password

Password must include:

  •  At least 8 characters
  •  At least 1 number or special character
  •  Upper AND lower case letters

Reset Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address or username. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Please enter your username or email

Back to Login

Close

Choose a language

Close